کتاب قرآن صفحه ۴۵۹ :: Global Village😊💕

Global Village😊💕

Our motto: All human's in the world are equal

Global Village😊💕

Our motto: All human's in the world are equal

Global Village😊💕

👈 هنگامی که در این وبلاگ حضور داری با خود صادق باش ، گوش ها ، چشم ها و لب های خود را لحظه ای از قید شیطان درون خود آزاد ساز !😉

خداوند حقیقت را می بیند اما صبر می کند ..... من عاشق خدایم هستم دعا کنید هر چه زودتر به عشقم برسم😘

گاهی انسان مطالب ساده و ابتدایی و تکراری را نیز به سادگی فراموش میکند ، پس لطفا فقط ببین !😉

در این وبلاگ پذیرفتن هیچ چیز اجباری نیست..... روزی یک نفر هم چشمهایش به دیدن یک کلمه قرآن روشن شود ، برای این بنده ی حقیر کافی ست... دیگر چیزی نمی خواهم😊


*بعد از نماز یادتون نره !سى و چهار مرتبه اَللّهُ اَکْبَرُ و سى و سه مرتبه اَلْحَمْدُلِلّهِ و سى و سه مرتبه سُبْحانَ اللّهِ بگوید و در بعضى روایات سُبْحانَ اللّهِ پیش از اَلْحَمْدُلِلّهِ وارد شده .*

تبلیغات
محبوب ترین مطالب
آخرین نظرات
  • ۱۴ فروردين ۰۰، ۱۶:۰۲ - زیاده متابعین
    good luck
نویسندگان
پیوندها

کتاب قرآن صفحه ۴۵۹

با یاد و نام خداوند و به امید بر آورده شدن حاجات و سلامتی و به راه راست هدایت شدن تمام انسان ها ؛
هر روز یک صفحه 
صفحه چهارصد و پنجاه و نه سوره الزّمَر (6-10 )
 
سورةُ الزّمَر
 
بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمنِ الرَّحیم‏
 
خَلَقَکُمْ مِنْ نَفْسٍ واحِدَةٍ ثُمَّ جَعَلَ مِنْها زَوْجَها وَ أَنْزَلَ لَکُمْ مِنَ الْأَنْعامِ ثَمانِیَةَ أَزْواجٍ یَخْلُقُکُمْ فی‏ بُطُونِ أُمَّهاتِکُمْ خَلْقاً مِنْ بَعْدِ خَلْقٍ فی‏ ظُلُماتٍ ثَلاثٍ ذلِکُمُ اللَّهُ رَبُّکُمْ لَهُ الْمُلْکُ لا إِلهَ إِلاَّ هُوَ فَأَنَّى تُصْرَفُونَ (6)
 
إِنْ تَکْفُرُوا فَإِنَّ اللَّهَ غَنِیٌّ عَنْکُمْ وَ لا یَرْضى‏ لِعِبادِهِ الْکُفْرَ وَ إِنْ تَشْکُرُوا یَرْضَهُ لَکُمْ وَ لا تَزِرُ وازِرَةٌ وِزْرَ أُخْرى‏ ثُمَّ إِلى‏ رَبِّکُمْ مَرْجِعُکُمْ فَیُنَبِّئُکُمْ بِما کُنْتُمْ تَعْمَلُونَ إِنَّهُ عَلیمٌ بِذاتِ الصُّدُورِ (7)
 
وَ إِذا مَسَّ الْإِنْسانَ ضُرٌّ دَعا رَبَّهُ مُنیباً إِلَیْهِ ثُمَّ إِذا خَوَّلَهُ نِعْمَةً مِنْهُ نَسِیَ ما کانَ یَدْعُوا إِلَیْهِ مِنْ قَبْلُ وَ جَعَلَ لِلَّهِ أَنْداداً لِیُضِلَّ عَنْ سَبیلِهِ قُلْ تَمَتَّعْ بِکُفْرِکَ قَلیلاً إِنَّکَ مِنْ أَصْحابِ النَّارِ (8)
 
أَمَّنْ هُوَ قانِتٌ آناءَ اللَّیْلِ ساجِداً وَ قائِماً یَحْذَرُ الْآخِرَةَ وَ یَرْجُوا رَحْمَةَ رَبِّهِ قُلْ هَلْ یَسْتَوِی الَّذینَ یَعْلَمُونَ وَ الَّذینَ لا یَعْلَمُونَ إِنَّما یَتَذَکَّرُ أُولُوا الْأَلْبابِ (9)
 
قُلْ یا عِبادِ الَّذینَ آمَنُوا اتَّقُوا رَبَّکُمْ لِلَّذینَ أَحْسَنُوا فی‏ هذِهِ الدُّنْیا حَسَنَةٌ وَ أَرْضُ اللَّهِ واسِعَةٌ إِنَّما یُوَفَّى الصَّابِرُونَ أَجْرَهُمْ بِغَیْرِ حِسابٍ (10)
 
ترجمه فارسی
 
او شما را از یک نفس آفرید، و همسرش را از (باقیمانده گِل) او خلق کرد و براى شما هشت زوج از چهارپایان ایجاد کرد او شما را در شکم مادرانتان آفرینشى بعد از آفرینش دیگر، در میان تاریکیهاى سه گانه، مى‏بخشد! این است خداوند، پروردگار شما که حکومت (عالم هستى) از آن اوست هیچ معبودى جز او نیست پس چگونه از راه حق منحرف مى‏شوید؟! (6)
اگر کفران کنید، خداوند از شما بى‏نیاز است و هرگز کفران را براى بندگانش نمى پسندد و اگر شکر او را بجا آورید آن را براى شما مى‏پسندد! و هیچ گنهکارى گناه دیگرى را بر دوش نمى‏کشد! سپس بازگشت همه شما به سوى پروردگارتان است، و شما را از آنچه انجام مى‏دادید آگاه مى‏سازد چرا که او به آنچه در سینه‏هاست آگاه است! (7)
هنگامى که انسان را زیانى رسد، پروردگار خود را مى‏خواند و بسوى او باز مى گردد امّا هنگامى که نعمتى از خود به او عطا کند، آنچه را به خاطر آن قبلًا خدا را مى خواند از یاد مى‏برد و براى خداوند همتایانى قرار مى‏دهد تا مردم را از راه او منحرف سازد بگو: «چند روزى از کفرت بهره‏گیر که از دوزخیانى!» (8)
 (آیا چنین کسى با ارزش است) یا کسى که در ساعات شب به عبادت مشغول است و در حال سجده و قیام، از عذاب آخرت مى‏ترسد و به رحمت پروردگارش امیدوار است؟! بگو: «آیا کسانى که مى‏دانند با کسانى که نمى‏دانند یکسانند؟! تنها خردمندان متذکّر مى‏شوند!» (9)
بگو: «اى بندگان من که ایمان آورده‏اید! از (مخالفت) پروردگارتان بپرهیزید! براى کسانى که در این دنیا نیکى کرده‏اند پاداش نیکى است! و زمین خدا وسیع است، (اگر تحت فشار سران کفر بودید مهاجرت کنید) که صابران اجر و پاداش خود را بى‏حساب دریافت مى‏دارند! (10)
 
Translation of the Qur'an
Page ( 459 ) verses surah al-zomar
 
Surah al- zomar
In the name of God
 
He has created you) all (from a single soul; then made its mate from it. He has sent down eight types of livestock for you. He creates you in your mothers' wombs, one creation following upon another creation in three] stages of [darkness. Such is God, your Lord. Control belongs to Him; there is no God except for Him. Yet you disregard] Him [!) 6 (
 
Even if you disbelieved, God could still dispense with you. He does not approve of disbelief among His servants; however if you act grateful, He will approve of you. No burdened] soul [may bear another's burden. Soon your return will be unto your Lord; then He will notify you about anything you have been doing. He is Aware of everything that is on your minds.) 7 (
 
Whenever any trouble afflicts a man, he appeals to his Lord, showing his concern for Him; then when He confers some favor on him from Himself, he forgets what he had already been appealing to Him about, and sets up rivals for God so he may mislead] people [from His way. SAY:" Enjoy your disbelief for a little while; you will] soon [be an inmate of the Fire!") 8 (
 
Who is so prayerful during the small hours of the night, bowing down on his knees] in worship [, standing on his guard about the Hereafter, and hoping for his Lord's mercy? SAY:" Are those who know, to be considered equal to those who do not know? Only prudent men reflect] on this [.") 9 (
 
) II (SAY:" My servants who believe, heed your Lord. Those who act kindly in this world will have kindness] as their reward [. God's earth is vast! Surely the patient will be paid their wages without any reckoning.") 10 (
  • نجمه شفیعی

نظرات  (۸۳)

Tһanks for sharing shch а fastidious idea, article іs fastidious, thas whyy i have read it fuⅼly
حرف من:

hello. thanks. good luck

Hi, its goօd ⲣiece of writing regarding media print, we all be aware of media
is a wonderful source of information.
حرف من:
hello. thanks. good luck
Whkle Garmin might have gotten famous for their in-automobile GPS gadgets, the corporate iis arguably better recognized immediately for their fitness trackers.
حرف من:
hello. good luck.
  • steroids for sale.
  • Thank you for every other magnificent post.

    Where else could anyone get that type of info in such an ideal means of writing?
    I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.
    Hiya! Quick question that's completely off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone4.
    I'm trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this problem.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Many thanks!
    I have been browsing online greater than 3 hours as of late, yet I by no
    means discovered any fascinating article like yours. It's beautiful
    price sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers
    made excellent content material as you did, the internet will probably be a lot more
    helpful than ever before.
  • vehicle tracking device
  • What's up friends, how is the whole thing, and what you desire to say regarding this piece of writing,
    in my view its really remarkable for me.
  • visit our website
  • This design is wicked! You certainly know
    how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start
    my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented
    it. Too cool!
  • male breast reduction Thailand
  • Thanks for every other informative website. Where else may just I am getting that type of info written in such
    a perfect means? I've a venture that I'm just now running on, and I
    have been on the look out for such info.
    Pretty! This was a really wonderful article.
    Thanks for supplying these details.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • Cheap VPN shopping
  • This is the right website for anyone who wants to understand
    this topic. You know a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would
    want to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject that has
    been written about for many years. Excellent stuff, just wonderful!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • VPN black Friday 2018
  • Hello very nice website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful ..

    I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also?
    I'm satisfied to seek out so many useful info
    here within the submit, we want develop more strategies on this
    regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 ok,sure. good luck
  • goodfellaswatchclub.info
  • Link exchange is nothing else however it is just placing the
    other person's website link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do similar
    in support of you.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 good luck
    I like the helpful info you provide on your
    articles. I will bookmark your weblog and test again right here frequently.
    I'm slightly sure I will be told many new stuff right
    here! Best of luck for the following!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • https://pt.nrna.org/Activity-Feed/My-Profile/UserId/483206
  • Very rapidly this site will be famous amid all blogging visitors, due to it's good articles or reviews
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • recommended you read
  • Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the
    screen in Internet explorer. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something
    to do with browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know.

    The style and design look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Kudos
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • running shoes for runners with high arches
  • I really like reading a post that will make men and women think.
    Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 Thankful. you Kindness. Good luck💕
    Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There's a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Thanks
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 yes,Your can. I will be very happy. Thank you and good luck💕
    It's hard to come by well-informed people about this subject, however, you sound like you know
    what you're talking about! Thanks
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
    This is a great tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very accurate info… Appreciate your sharing
    this one. A must read article!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
    What's Happening i'm new to this, I stumbled
    upon this I have discovered It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads.
    I hope to contribute & help other customers like its aided me.
    Great job.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 Thankful. This is great, I'm very happy. Good luck💕💕
    I have learn several just right stuff here. Certainly worth
    bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you place
    to make this type of wonderful informative web site.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊Thankful💕 I enjoy trying for good things😍 Good luck
  • kalamay ube recipe
  • It's remarkable for me to have a site, which is
    useful for my experience. thanks admin
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 good luck💕
  • kalamay ube recipe
  • Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal
    but I can figure things out pretty quick. I'm thinking about setting up my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do you have any
    tips or suggestions? Appreciate it
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 No, it's never hard, it only needs more effort and having hope of success and having high self esteem. You make the blog for yourself, not for others. good luck💕
    Greetings from Los angeles! I'm bored to tears at
    work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.

    I really like the information you provide here and can't wait
    to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked
    at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just
    3G .. Anyways, very good blog!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 my happy. good luck
    Hi, just wanted to mention, I loved this post. It was funny.

    Keep on posting!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • semi frameless door for shower
  • Its not my first time to pay a visit this web site, i am visiting this web
    site dailly and get good information from here all the time.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
    Hey There. I discovered your blog the use of msn. That is an extremely neatly written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn more of your
    useful info. Thanks for the post. I'll certainly comeback.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • Bangkok Thai tattoos
  • Hey are using Wordpress for your site platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and set up my
    own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own blog?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 Thankful. Yes, you need to know coding knowledge. Good luck💕
    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I'm quite sure I'll learn a lot of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 my happy.Best of luck for the next😊 good luck
    Greetings from Idaho! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided to
    check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.

    I really like the information you provide here and can't wait
    to take a look when I get home. I'm amazed at how quick your blog
    loaded on my cell phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyways, fantastic site!
    حرف من:
    hello😊 thanks💕my happy. good luck
    Informative article, just what I wanted to find.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 my happy. good luck
    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more
    than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything.
    However imagine if you added some great visuals or video clips to
    give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this website could certainly be one of the greatest in its niche.
    Terrific blog!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 True, but I have a bit of a problem with the cost of the Internet. film and video requires a high volume of internet. Thanks for your suggestion. Good luck💕
    Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is
    excellent, as well as the content!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 Thank you💕It's almost four years. Good luck
    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.

    I don't know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if
    you are not already
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • read this post here
  • Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your weblog? My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would definitely benefit from a lot of
    the information you present here. Please let me know if
    this okay with you. Appreciate it!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 Yes you can. no problem. Just, please, do not change any word. I'll be so happy. Thank you and good luck💕
    Thanks for every other informative site. Where else
    may I get that kind of info written in such a perfect manner?
    I've a project that I'm just now working on, and I've been at the glance out for such info.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊Thankful. Please guide, friends. I wish you success💕
    Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you actually realize what you're speaking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Kindly additionally seek advice from my web site =).
    We could have a link trade arrangement among us
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 ok. good luck
  • buy steroids credit card.
  • Good article. I will be going through some of these issues as well..
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
    I'm really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility
    problems? A number of my blog visitors have complained
    about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
    Do you have any solutions to help fix this issue?
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 I have the exact same problem, but unfortunately I have not found any way yet. Good luck💕
    Hello are using Wordpress for your blog platform?

    I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any html coding expertise to make
    your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊Dear friends, pleas, Whoever knows the answer to this question, help we out, thank you. Good 💕luck
    Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a
    blog website? The account helped me a appropriate deal.
    I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered vibrant transparent idea
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I've
    really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!
    حرف من:
    hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • fontanero 24h baratos
  • I read this piece of writing completely about the comparison of latest and previous
    technologies, it's awesome article.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 Thankful💕 Your job was great. Good luck
  • cerrajeros zona centro
  • Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert
    that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently
    quickly.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • laptop 500gb hard drive
  • I think the admin of this site is in fact working hard in favor
    of his web page, for the reason that here every information is quality based information.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊Aw, thanks💕 good luck
  • q laptop charger
  • I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts
    on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled
    upon this website. Reading this info So i am happy to exhibit that I've an incredibly good uncanny feeling I
    came upon just what I needed. I most without a doubt will make sure
    to do not overlook this web site and provides it a look regularly.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 ok. sure. good luck
    Aw, this was a really nice post. Spending some
    time and actual effort to generate a great article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and don't seem to get nearly anything done.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 Thankful💕 Always look yourself big, you can, good luck
    I loved as much as you'll receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the
    same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
    Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of
    my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this.
    I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.

    Many thanks for sharing!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 my happy. good luck
    Hi there I am so glad I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Aol for something else, Anyways I
    am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and
    a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to browse it all at the minute but I have saved it and also
    added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
    read much more, Please do keep up the awesome work.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕my happy, ok, sure.good luck
  • health simple subscription
  • Woah! I'm really loving the template/theme of this site.
    It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's challenging to get that "perfect balance" between usability and appearance.
    I must say you have done a superb job with this. In addition, the blog loads very quick
    for me on Chrome. Outstanding Blog!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you're a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back
    someday. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!
    حرف من:
    hello😊Thank you for your encouragement💕 ok. sure. good luck
  • beautiful health subscription
  • I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post
    was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you
    are going to a famous blogger if you are not already
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕GOD willing😊 good luck
  • best whatsapp status for Diwali
  • Hi I am so excited I found your weblog, I really
    found you by error, while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I
    am here now and would just like to say thanks a
    lot for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the
    minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have
    time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome b.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊my happy. ok. sure. thanks💕good luck
  • Happy Diwali facebook status 2018
  • Highly descriptive article, I enjoyed that a lot. Will there
    be a part 2?
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 yes, posts are to order. good luck
  • Happy Diwali Whatsapp status
  • Good answer back in return of this query with genuine arguments and describing all about that.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
    I always spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews everyday along with a cup of
    coffee.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • Cliff Davis St Petersburg real estate
  • This text is priceless. How can I find out more?
    حرف من:
    hello 😊These posts are Continuous, you can see all posts in the category Thematic blog... good luck💕
  • Cliff Davis St Pete
  • Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came to go back
    the want?.I am trying to in finding things to improve my website!I suppose its adequate to make use of some of your concepts!!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊. Thankful💕 OK. Do not worry. I'm glad to be useful to you, good luck
  • designer cushions online
  • I read this article fully on the topic of the comparison of latest and previous technologies, it's remarkable
    article.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊oh, yes.thanks💕 good luck
  • toronto real estate market
  • Thanks very nice blog!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
    Ridiculous quest there. What happened after? Take care!
    حرف من:
    What?😊
    I've been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of area .

    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site.
    Reading this info So i'm glad to show that I have a very good uncanny feeling I came upon exactly
    what I needed. I so much no doubt will make certain to do not
    forget this site and give it a glance regularly.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊oh😍thanks💕good luck
  • temporary carpet protection
  • I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire
    someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I'm looking
    to construct my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from.
    cheers
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 Thankful💕 I made this blog using ready-made templates bayan and myself changed it a bit. Good luck
    Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to mention that I've truly loved browsing
    your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing in your feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 sure. good luck
    Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my site thus i got here to go back the favor?.I am trying to in finding things to
    enhance my website!I suppose its adequate to use a few
    of your ideas!!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 ok. good luck
  • mcafee-com-activate
  • I couldn't resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • mcafee-com-activate
  • Fantastic website. Lots of useful info here. I'm sending it to a few buddies ans also
    sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks for your
    effort!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • http://www.germanyfanyi.com/
  • I just couldn't go away your site prior to suggesting
    that I extremely enjoyed the usual information a person provide for your
    guests? Is gonna be back continuously to inspect
    new posts
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • Marqui Management
  • Hello, yeah this post is truly pleasant and I have learned lot of things
    from it about blogging. thanks.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 verry nice, my  happy😊 good luck
  • mcafee-com-activate
  • Peculiar article, totally what I needed.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • Marqui Management
  • Hello to every one, the contents present at this web site are
    really amazing for people knowledge, well,
    keep up the good work fellows.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 ok😊 good luck
    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I'm impressed!
    Very helpful info specifically the last part :) I care for such information much.
    I was looking for this particular information for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 my happy. good luck
  • company search cyprus
  • Hey there! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and
    look forward to all your posts! Keep up the great work!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊congratulations on your, for new iPhone! 😍Thanks💕 and good luck
    Woah! I'm really digging the template/theme of this site.
    It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's very hard to get that "perfect balance"
    between user friendliness and visual appearance.
    I must say that you've done a superb job with this.
    Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Internet explorer.

    Superb Blog!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊thanks💕 good luck
    Hi there everyone, it's my first pay a visit at this website, and paragraph is genuinely
    fruitful for me, keep up posting such posts.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • businessethics.wiki
  • Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great
    written and come with almost all significant infos. I would like to see extra posts like this .
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 ok. good luck
    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I'll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road.
    Cheers
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
    Thanks very interesting blog!
    حرف من:
    Hello😊thanks💕 good luck
    It's very simple to find out any topic on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this paragraph at this site.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊thanks💕 good luck
  • best performance basketball shoes of all time
  • Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I
    get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be
    subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊thanks. good luck
  • best outdoor basketball shoes
  • Great blog here! Also your web site loads up fast!
    What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate
    link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol
    حرف من:
    Hello😊thanks.ok. good luck
    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی