پنج راه کاهش استرس/ Five ways to reduce stress :: Global Village😊💕

Global Village😊💕

Our motto: All human's in the world are equal

Global Village😊💕

Our motto: All human's in the world are equal

Global Village😊💕

👈 هنگامی که در این وبلاگ حضور داری با خود صادق باش ، گوش ها ، چشم ها و لب های خود را لحظه ای از قید شیطان درون خود آزاد ساز !😉

خداوند حقیقت را می بیند اما صبر می کند ..... من عاشق خدایم هستم دعا کنید هر چه زودتر به عشقم برسم😘

گاهی انسان مطالب ساده و ابتدایی و تکراری را نیز به سادگی فراموش میکند ، پس لطفا فقط ببین !😉

در این وبلاگ پذیرفتن هیچ چیز اجباری نیست..... روزی یک نفر هم چشمهایش به دیدن یک کلمه قرآن روشن شود ، برای این بنده ی حقیر کافی ست... دیگر چیزی نمی خواهم😊


*بعد از نماز یادتون نره !سى و چهار مرتبه اَللّهُ اَکْبَرُ و سى و سه مرتبه اَلْحَمْدُلِلّهِ و سى و سه مرتبه سُبْحانَ اللّهِ بگوید و در بعضى روایات سُبْحانَ اللّهِ پیش از اَلْحَمْدُلِلّهِ وارد شده .*

تبلیغات
محبوب ترین مطالب
آخرین نظرات
  • ۱۴ فروردين ۰۰، ۱۶:۰۲ - زیاده متابعین
    good luck
نویسندگان
پیوندها

پنج راه کاهش استرس/ Five ways to reduce stress

سلام😊این هم برای دوستانی که اصرار به پخش فیلم و ویدئو داشتند. پنج راه کاهش استرس، امیدوارم برایتان مفید باشد💕

 
Hello😊This is for friends who insisted to me for sharing video clips and movies, 5 ways for reducing stress, hope you find it helpful💕
 
 
 
 
  • نجمه شفیعی

نظرات  (۴)

  • searching football online
  • You actually make it appear really easy with your
    presentation however I find this topic to be actually something that I think I'd by no means understand.

    It kind of feels too complex and very large for me.
    I'm looking ahead for your next post, I'll try to get the dangle of it!
    حرف من:

    hello. thanks. good luck

    Can you tell us more about thіs? I'd like to
    find out some additional information.
    حرف من:
    Hello. Sure. I'm trying to make a new post in this regard. Thankful. Good luck
  • Adidas NMD Men Women Mesh Surface Big Sun Red
  • I must show thanks to this writer just for bailing me out of this type of trouble. Because of looking through the search engines and finding tips which were not pleasant, I figured my life was over. Existing minus the answers to the problems you have sorted out by way of the blog post is a serious case, and ones that would have badly affected my career if I hadn't discovered your web site. That skills and kindness in playing with all the stuff was very helpful. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not come across such a point like this. I'm able to at this point look forward to my future. Thank you so much for your high quality and amazing help. I will not be reluctant to suggest your web page to any individual who needs support about this subject.
    حرف من:
    hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • Men California Sneakers
  • I'm just commenting to let you understand of the helpful encounter our child gained reading through your site. She realized such a lot of details, including what it is like to possess a very effective giving heart to make other individuals smoothly have an understanding of specified very confusing subject matter. You undoubtedly exceeded her desires. Many thanks for distributing such informative, trusted, informative and even cool tips about that topic to Tanya.
    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی