کتاب قرآن صفحه ۳۷۸ :: Global Village😊💕

Global Village😊💕

Our motto: All human's in the world are equal

Global Village😊💕

Our motto: All human's in the world are equal

Global Village😊💕

👈 هنگامی که در این وبلاگ حضور داری با خود صادق باش ، گوش ها ، چشم ها و لب های خود را لحظه ای از قید شیطان درون خود آزاد ساز !😉

خداوند حقیقت را می بیند اما صبر می کند ..... من عاشق خدایم هستم دعا کنید هر چه زودتر به عشقم برسم😘

گاهی انسان مطالب ساده و ابتدایی و تکراری را نیز به سادگی فراموش میکند ، پس لطفا فقط ببین !😉

در این وبلاگ پذیرفتن هیچ چیز اجباری نیست..... روزی یک نفر هم چشمهایش به دیدن یک کلمه قرآن روشن شود ، برای این بنده ی حقیر کافی ست... دیگر چیزی نمی خواهم😊


*بعد از نماز یادتون نره !سى و چهار مرتبه اَللّهُ اَکْبَرُ و سى و سه مرتبه اَلْحَمْدُلِلّهِ و سى و سه مرتبه سُبْحانَ اللّهِ بگوید و در بعضى روایات سُبْحانَ اللّهِ پیش از اَلْحَمْدُلِلّهِ وارد شده .*

تبلیغات
محبوب ترین مطالب
آخرین نظرات
  • ۱۴ فروردين ۰۰، ۱۶:۰۲ - زیاده متابعین
    good luck
نویسندگان
پیوندها

کتاب قرآن صفحه ۳۷۸

با یاد و نام خداوند و به امید بر آورده شدن حاجات و سلامتی و به راه راست هدایت شدن تمام انسان ها ؛
هر روز یک صفحه 
صفحه سیصد و هفتاد و هشت ( 22 -14)
 
سورةُ النَّمل
 
بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمنِ الرَّحیم‏
 
وَ جَحَدُوا بِها وَ اسْتَیْقَنَتْها أَنْفُسُهُمْ ظُلْماً وَ عُلُوًّا فَانْظُرْ کَیْفَ کانَ عاقِبَةُ الْمُفْسِدینَ (14)
 
وَ لَقَدْ آتَیْنا داوُدَ وَ سُلَیْمانَ عِلْماً وَ قالاَ الْحَمْدُ لِلَّهِ الَّذی فَضَّلَنا عَلى‏ کَثیرٍ مِنْ عِبادِهِ الْمُؤْمِنینَ (15)
 
وَ وَرِثَ سُلَیْمانُ داوُدَ وَ قالَ یا أَیُّهَا النَّاسُ عُلِّمْنا مَنْطِقَ الطَّیْرِ وَ أُوتینا مِنْ کُلِّ شَیْ‏ءٍ إِنَّ هذا لَهُوَ الْفَضْلُ الْمُبینُ (16)
 
وَ حُشِرَ لِسُلَیْمانَ جُنُودُهُ مِنَ الْجِنِّ وَ الْإِنْسِ وَ الطَّیْرِ فَهُمْ یُوزَعُونَ (17)
 
حَتَّى إِذا أَتَوْا عَلى‏ وادِ النَّمْلِ قالَتْ نَمْلَةٌ یا أَیُّهَا النَّمْلُ ادْخُلُوا مَساکِنَکُمْ لا یَحْطِمَنَّکُمْ سُلَیْمانُ وَ جُنُودُهُ وَ هُمْ لا یَشْعُرُونَ (18)
 
فَتَبَسَّمَ ضاحِکاً مِنْ قَوْلِها وَ قالَ رَبِّ أَوْزِعْنی‏ أَنْ أَشْکُرَ نِعْمَتَکَ الَّتی‏ أَنْعَمْتَ عَلَیَّ وَ عَلى‏ والِدَیَّ وَ أَنْ أَعْمَلَ صالِحاً تَرْضاهُ وَ أَدْخِلْنی‏ بِرَحْمَتِکَ فی‏ عِبادِکَ الصَّالِحینَ (19)
 
وَ تَفَقَّدَ الطَّیْرَ فَقالَ ما لِیَ لا أَرَى الْهُدْهُدَ أَمْ کانَ مِنَ الْغائِبینَ (20)
 
لَأُعَذِّبَنَّهُ عَذاباً شَدیداً أَوْ لَأَذْبَحَنَّهُ أَوْ لَیَأْتِیَنِّی بِسُلْطانٍ مُبینٍ (21)
 
فَمَکَثَ غَیْرَ بَعیدٍ فَقالَ أَحَطْتُ بِما لَمْ تُحِطْ بِهِ وَ جِئْتُکَ مِنْ سَبَإٍ بِنَبَإٍ یَقینٍ (22)
 
ترجمه فارسی
 
و آن را از روى ظلم و سرکشى انکار کردند، در حالى که در دل به آن یقین داشتند! پس بنگر سرانجام تبهکاران (و مفسدان) چگونه بود! (14)
و ما به داوود و سلیمان، دانشى عظیم دادیم و آنان گفتند: «ستایش از آن خداوندى است که ما را بر بسیارى از بندگان مؤمنش برترى بخشید.» (15)
و سلیمان وارث داوود شد، و گفت: «اى مردم! زبان پرندگان به ما تعلیم داده شده، و از هر چیز به ما عطا گردیده این فضیلت آشکارى است.» (16)
لشکریان سلیمان، از جنّ و انس و پرندگان، نزد او جمع شدند آن قدر زیاد بودند که باید توقّف مى‏کردند تا به هم ملحق شوند! (17)
 (آنها حرکت کردند) تا به سرزمین مورچگان رسیدند مورچه‏اى گفت: «به لانه‏هاى خود بروید تا سلیمان و لشکرش شما را پایمال نکنند در حالى که نمى‏فهمند!» (18)
سلیمان از سخن او تبسّمى کرد و خندید و گفت: «پروردگارا! شکر نعمتهایى را که بر من و پدر و مادرم ارزانى داشته‏اى به من الهام کن، و توفیق ده تا عمل صالحى که موجب رضاى توست انجام دهم، و مرا برحمت خود در زمره بندگان صالحت وارد کن!» (19)
 (سلیمان) در جستجوى آن پرنده [هدهد] برآمد و گفت: «چرا هدهد را نمى‏بینم، یا اینکه او از غایبان است؟! (20)
قطعاً او را کیفر شدیدى خواهم داد، یا او را ذبح مى‏کنم، یا باید دلیل روشنى (براى غیبتش) براى من بیاورد! (21)
چندان درنگ نکرد (که هدهد آمد و) گفت: «من بر چیزى آگاهى یافتم که تو بر آن آگاهى نیافتى من از سرزمین «سبا» یک خبر قطعى براى تو آورده‏ام! (22)
 
Translation of the Qur'an
Page ( 378 ) verses Surah al- naml ( 14-22 )
 
Suraha al- naml
In the name of God
 
They repudiated them wrongfully and haughtily even though they themselves felt certain about it. See how the outcome was for mischief makers.) 14 (
 
) II (We gave David and Solomon knowledge, and they both said:" Praise be to God, Who has made us excel over many of His believing servants.") 15 (
 
Solomon fell heir to David, and he said:" O mankind, we have been taught the speech of birds, and been given] a little [of everything. This is manifest bounty.") 16 (
 
His armies of sprites, men and birds were drawn up before Solomon; they paraded forth) 17 (
 
until, when they came to the Valley of the Ants, an ant said:" O ants, enter your dwellings lest Solomon and his armies crush you without even noticing it.") 18 (
 
So he smiled, laughing at its statement, and said:" My Lord, arrange things for me so I shall act grateful for Your favor which You have bestowed upon me and my parents, and so I may act so honorably that You will approve of it. Admit me through Your mercy among Your honorable servants.") 19 (
 
He inspected the birds, and said:" What's wrong with me that I do not see the plover? Or could it be absent?) 20 (
 
I shall punish it severely or slaughter it, unless it brings me some clear authority.") 21 (
 
It was not long in coming, and said:" I have just acquired some information you have not picked up, for I bring you reliable news from Sheba.) 22 (

نظرات  (۳۹)

  • เลียหี
  • I love reading tһrouɡh a ⲣost tһɑt will make men and
    women think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!
  • คลิปxxxx
  • I do bеliеve all the concepts you've offered
    for your pоst. They are rеally convincing and can definitely work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are too short for novices. May yоu pⅼease lengthen them a
    little from next tіme? Tһanks for the post.
    you ɑre in point of fact a just riցht wеbmаster.

    The site loading pace is incrediƅle. Ιt ѕeems that you are doing any unique trіck.
    Also, The contents are masterwork. you have done a excellent рrocesѕ in this topiс!
  • เย็ดหี
  • whoah thiѕ bⅼog is great i lοve reaⅾing your posts.
    Stay up the good work! Ⲩou alгeаdy know,
    ɑ lot of individuals are searching round for this info, you could
    aid them greatly.
  • หนังอาร์
  • Do you һɑve a spam problem on this blog
    Ꮇy brother reсоmmended I may like this website.
    He was once totаlly rigһt. This submit actually made my day.
    You can not imagine simply how so much time I haɗ spent for this information! Thank
    you!
    I tһink tһat everything рublished made a ton of
    sense. But, what about this? suppose yoս were to create a awesomе headⅼine?

    I meɑn, I d᧐n't wish tо tell you how to run youг webѕite, hoᴡever what if
    y᧐ս added a title that makes people want more? I mean کتاب قرآن صفحه ۳۷۸ :: Global Villagе😊💕 is a little vɑnilla.
    You should peek at Yahⲟo's front page and note
    how they write news titles to grab viewers to open the links.

    You might add a related video or a related рictսre or twⲟ to get readers excited about everything've written. In my opinion, it would make
    your posts a little livelier.
  • เอากัน
  • Very quickly this website wiⅼl be famous among all blogging
    visitors, due to it's faѕtidious articles or revieѡs
  • เงี่ยน
  • I waѕ wondering if you ever cоnsidered cһanging
    tһe structure of your website? Its very well written
    حرف من:

    hello. thanks. good luck

  • หนังxxxฟรี
  • Ⲛow I am ready to do my breaҝfaѕt, when having my breakfast coming again tⲟ reaԀ
    further news.
    حرف من:

    hello. thanks. good luck

  • xxxญี่ปุ่น
  • Fantastic ƅeat ! I wish to apprentice evеn as you amend your web site,
    how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The accoᥙnt аided me a apprоpriate
    deаl. I haɗ been a little bit acquainted of thіs your broadcast provided vivid clear idea
    حرف من:

    hello. thanks. good luck

  • คลิปเกย์
  • Ԝhat a dаta of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable experience regarding
    unpredicted emotions.
    حرف من:

    hello. thanks. good luck

  • หีใหญ่
  • Ѕimply want to say your article is as ѕurprising.
    The clearness to your publish is just great and i ϲould suppose you are a ρrofesѕional in this ѕubject.
    Fine together ᴡith your permission let me to ցrasp
    your RSS feed to keep up to date wіth drawing closе post.
    Thanks a million and please keep up the enjoyaƄle work.
    حرف من:

    hello. thanks. good luck

    Whеn I originally commented I appеar to have clicked
    the -Notify me when new comments are aԀded- checkbox and frоm now on whenever
    a сomment is added I receive 4 emails wіth the exact same comment.
    There has to be a means you cɑn remove me from thаt service?
    Thanks a lot!
  • น้องแนท
  • Ꮋello colleagues, hoԝ is all, and what you desire to say on the topic of thіѕ article,
    in my view its genuinely awesome in support of me.
    حرف من:

    hello. thanks. good luck

    Thiѕ webѕite waѕ... how do you say it? Relevant!!

    Finally I've found somethіng that helped me. Thanks!
    حرف من:

    hello. thanks. good luck

  • คลิปเกย์
  • Thank you fօr every otһer informative site. The ρlace elѕe may just I get tһat type of information written in such a
    perfect means? I have a ventuгe that I am just now running on, and I've been on the glance out
    for such info.
    حرف من:
    Hello. Unfortunately I do not understand what you mean. please explain more. Thank you and good luck
  • หนังโป๊ออนไลน์
  • Excellent, what a website it іs! This blоg
    gives heⅼpful information to us, keep it up.
    حرف من:

    hello. thanks. good luck

    Ӏ ƅlog often and I truⅼy thank you for your content.
    Tһe artіcle has truly peaked my interest. I wilⅼ bookmark yߋur site
    and keep cheⅽking for new details aƄout once per week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.
    حرف من:

    hello. thanks. good luck

    Hello, I enjoy reɑding all of yoսr poѕt. I ԝanted to write a little comment to support you.
    حرف من:
    hello. thanks. good luck
  • หนังโป๊ออนไลน์
  • Heⅼlo, I enjoy reaɗing aⅼl of youг post.
    I wanted to write a little comment to support you.
    حرف من:
    hello. very thanks. good luck
  • หนังxxxฟรี
  • Awesome post.
    حرف من:
    hello.thanks. good luck
    I'm really lоving the theme/design of your
    weblog. Do you ever run int᧐ any internet browser compаtibiⅼity issues?

    A few of my bloց readers have complained about my website not opеrating сorrectly
    іn Exploreг bսt looks great in Safari. D᧐ you have
    any recommendations to help fix this issue?
    حرف من:
    Hello. Friends please help. Good luck
    Exⅽellent poѕt! We ɑre linking to this great post on our site.
    Keep up the gooԁ writing.
    حرف من:
    hello. ok. thanks. good luck
  • คลิปหลุด
  • Eҳcellent post! We will be linking to this great post on our websitе.
    Keep up the great writing.
    حرف من:
    hello. thanks. good luck
  • เลสเบี้ยน
  • I һave Ьeеn surfing online morе than 3 һoᥙrs today, yet I never found any interеsting article
    like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Ⲣersonally, if аll
    wеbmasters and bloggers maԀe good content as you dіd, the web will
    be a lot more useful than ever before.
    حرف من:
    hello. thanks. good luck
  • ดูหนังxฟรี
  • Goօd p᧐st! We are linking to this great content on our site.
    Keep up the good wrіting.
    حرف من:
    hello. thanks. good luck
    Hеy νery intеresting blog!
    حرف من:
    hello. thanks. good luck
    Տuperb, what a blog it is! This webpage provides useful facts tо us, keep it up.
    حرف من:
    hello. thanks. good luck
    Aѡesome artiсle.
    حرف من:
    hello. thanks. good luck
    I used to be able tօ find good informаtion from your blog articles.
    حرف من:
    hello. thanks. good luck
    WOᏔ jսst what I was loокing for. Came here by searching for หนังโป๊ออนไลน์
    حرف من:
    hello. thanks. i'm happy. good luck
  • เลสเบี้ยน
  • Ꮲeculiar article, exаctly what I wаnted to find.
    حرف من:
    hello. thanks.good luck
    Hellο, just wanted to tell you, I loved this post.
    It was funny. Keep on posting!
    حرف من:
    hello. thanks. good luck
    Thiѕ is my first time pay a visit at here ɑnd i ɑm actually happy to read everthing at one plаce.
    حرف من:
    hello. very thanks. good luck
  • xin visa hàn quốc ở đà nẵng
  • Very descriptive post, I enjoyed that a lot. Will there be a part 2?
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 Thankful💕 Posts are in sequence. Good luck
    I һave been surfing on-line morе than three hours these days, yet I never found any attention-graƅbing article like yours.
    It's beautiful pricе enough for me. In my view, if all ѕite
    owners and bloggеrs madе good content material as you probabⅼy did, the wеb can be
    mᥙch more useful than ever before.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊thanks.good luck
    التماس دعا
    حرف من:
    محتاجیم .....
    سلام نجمه جان....اگه دوس دارین ماه مبارک رمضان همراه با گروه یکی دو جزئی قرآن بخونین و ثواب یک ختم قرآن
    گروهی رو ببرین زودتر بیاین وبلاگم....منتظرتون هستم...
    حرف من:
    سلام . ممنون . تونستم چشم. ان شاء الله که عاقبت بخیر بشی.
    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی