خدا به فریادم برسد ! :: Global Village😊💕

Global Village😊💕

Our motto: All human's in the world are equal

Global Village😊💕

Our motto: All human's in the world are equal

Global Village😊💕

👈 هنگامی که در این وبلاگ حضور داری با خود صادق باش ، گوش ها ، چشم ها و لب های خود را لحظه ای از قید شیطان درون خود آزاد ساز !😉

خداوند حقیقت را می بیند اما صبر می کند ..... من عاشق خدایم هستم دعا کنید هر چه زودتر به عشقم برسم😘

گاهی انسان مطالب ساده و ابتدایی و تکراری را نیز به سادگی فراموش میکند ، پس لطفا فقط ببین !😉

در این وبلاگ پذیرفتن هیچ چیز اجباری نیست..... روزی یک نفر هم چشمهایش به دیدن یک کلمه قرآن روشن شود ، برای این بنده ی حقیر کافی ست... دیگر چیزی نمی خواهم😊


*بعد از نماز یادتون نره !سى و چهار مرتبه اَللّهُ اَکْبَرُ و سى و سه مرتبه اَلْحَمْدُلِلّهِ و سى و سه مرتبه سُبْحانَ اللّهِ بگوید و در بعضى روایات سُبْحانَ اللّهِ پیش از اَلْحَمْدُلِلّهِ وارد شده .*

تبلیغات
محبوب ترین مطالب
آخرین نظرات
  • ۱۴ فروردين ۰۰، ۱۶:۰۲ - زیاده متابعین
    good luck
نویسندگان
پیوندها

خدا به فریادم برسد !

باز هم برگشت ......

مدتی بود که از او جدا شده بودم 

به اصرارِ دیگران 

مدتی بود که دیگر به او فکر نمی کردم 

اما حالا دوباره بازگشته

خیلی سرسخت تر از گذشته 

می خواهمت هایش لحظه ای قطع نمی شود 

می گوید دیدی فقط من تو را دوست داشتم !

دیدی دنیا به تو وفا نکرد

چرخیدی و چرخیدی و چرخیدی ....

ولی باز هم ....

باز هم رسیدی به من ....

آغوشش را سرسختانه برایم گشوده است

راه گریزی نیست 

ناچار به خواسته اش تن دادم 

او برایِ من خیلی شیرین است ولی دیگران خیلی از او می ترسند

ای مرگ 

ای تنهاترین یارم 

ای باوفاترین یارم

بازگشت دوباره ات را تبریک می گویم 

باز هم من و مرگ و خدا 

به زودی با هم از این دنیای لعنتی سفر خواهیم کرد

خیلی زود

خیلی زود

خیلی زود

  • نجمه شفیعی

نظرات  (۸)

It's genuinely very difficult in this busy life to listen news on TV, thus I simply
use internet for that reason, and obtain the hottest information.
  • https://geschenkideen-zum-selbermachen.blogspot.com/
  • I'm nnot sure exactly why but this site is loading incredibly slow for
    me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end?
    I'll check back later and see iff the problem still exists.
    حرف من:
    hello. thanks. good luck
  • Adidas NMD Runner PK Black White
  • I together with my guys happened to be going through the great pointers from your site and so then developed a horrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the web site owner for them. These ladies became for this reason warmed to study them and have really been taking pleasure in them. We appreciate you truly being well helpful and then for getting variety of cool subjects most people are really wanting to learn about. My sincere apologies for not saying thanks to you earlier.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 thanks💕 good luck
  • Women Francy Sneakers
  • I and also my pals were found to be reviewing the good pointers on your web site and then got an awful suspicion I had not expressed respect to the web blog owner for those strategies. All the people had been absolutely happy to learn all of them and now have in actuality been making the most of these things. I appreciate you for indeed being quite helpful and then for pick out some smart areas most people are really needing to discover. My sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.
    I simply desired to appreciate you again. I'm not certain the things I could possibly have achieved without the basics shown by you on this subject matter. Entirely was an absolute frightening scenario for me personally, but seeing your well-written form you managed that forced me to leap for happiness. Now i am happier for this service as well as expect you recognize what a powerful job you are always getting into instructing many people with the aid of your site. I'm certain you have never met all of us.
  • Nice Kicks X Adidas NMD PK Runner
  • I and my guys were actually reading through the nice advice located on the blog and then before long came up with an awful suspicion I had not expressed respect to the web site owner for those strategies. These boys appeared to be passionate to study them and have in effect actually been enjoying these things. I appreciate you for being quite helpful as well as for opting for certain cool topics millions of individuals are really wanting to discover. My personal honest apologies for not saying thanks to you earlier.
  • adidas pure boost
  • I precisely had to thank you very much yet again. I am not sure the things that I might have taken care of in the absence of the ideas discussed by you about that topic. It actually was an absolute fearsome circumstance in my circumstances, however , finding out your expert manner you handled it forced me to weep for gladness. I will be grateful for your support as well as hope you realize what a powerful job that you are undertaking educating people today through the use of your website. Most probably you haven't come across any of us.
    حرف من:
    Hello😊 Thankful. I'm glad to useful to you. Good luck💕
    سلام

    خدا نکنه ، عمرتون دراز و پربرکت ان شاءالله
    حرف من:
    😐
    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی